The Cantina Band

The Mos Eisley Cantina Band consists of seven members. All seven members were seen on-screen in the original Star Wars cantina scene. The individual members are Figrin D'an Doik Nats Tedn H'ai Nalan Cheel Tech Mor Ikabel G'ont and Lars M'yer.

Kenner released the Cantina Band member action figure in 1997 as a Fan Club exclusive during the Power Of The Force 2 series.

Here is a picture of Figrin D'an and the Modal Nodes

Wanna Chat About It?